We are fortunate to have a great team of people who love what they do. Our staff members are here to support you.

PIHMA President

Catherine Niemiec, J.D., L.Ac., cniemiec@pihma.edu

Homeopathic Program Director

Todd Rowe MD, MD(H), CCH, DHt, trowe@pihma.edu

Homeopathic Academic and Clinic Coordinator

Mary Patterson, mpatterson@pihma.edu

Administrative Manager | Assistant to the President

Marilee Whitfield, mwhitfield@pihma.edu

Acting Registrar

Mary Patterson, mpatterson@pihma.edu

Admissions Representative

Bridget Abraham, babraham@pihma.edu

Dean of Academic Affairs

David Myrick, MSOM, LAc, dmyrick@pihma.edu

Bookkeeping and Payroll

Deb Johnson, djohnson@pihma.edu

Medicinary Staff

Bridget Abraham, medicinary@pihma.edu

Homeopathic Clinic Director

Martha Aubey, CCH, RSHom(NA), maubey@pihma.edu

Technology Coordinator

Alyssa Keen, akeen@pihma.edu

Librarian

Aniko Pinter, MS, apinter@pihma.edu