We are fortunate to have a great team of people who love what they do. Our staff members are here to support you.

Center for Professional Education & Development (CPED) President

Catherine Niemiec, J.D., L.Ac., cniemiec@pihma.edu

Homeopathic Program Chair

Whittni Grubaugh, CCH wgrubaugh@pihma.edu

CPED Director

Paula Farquharson, pfarquharson@pihma.edu

Registrar

Judy Drayer, jdrayer@pihma.edu

Onboarding Representative

Mary Ellen Simmons, mgradov@pihma.edu

Medicinary Staff

Raffaele Conca, medicinary@pihma.edu

Homeopathic Clinic Director

Martha Aubey, CCH, RSHom(NA), maubey@pihma.edu

Technology Coordinator

Raffaele Conca, medicinary@pihma.edu