We are fortunate to have a great team of people who love what they do. Our staff members are here to support you.3979612_s

PIHMA President

Catherine Niemiec, J.D., L.Ac., cniemiec@pihma.edu

Homeopathic Program Co-Directors

Todd Rowe MD, MD(H), CCH, DHt, trowe@pihma.edu

Carli Auer, CCH, RSHom(NA), cauer@pihma.edu

Homeopathic Academic and Clinic Coordinator

Mary Patterson, mpatterson@pihma.edu

Administrative Manager | Assistant to the President

Marilee Whitfield, mwhitfield@pihma.edu

Acting Registrar

Mary Patterson, mpatterson@pihma.edu

Dean of Academic Affairs

David Myrick, MSOM, LAc, dmyrick@pihma.edu

Student Services Coordinator 

Paula Farquharson, pfarquharson@pihma.edu

Academic Advisor

George Munger, MSOM, Dipl.Ac. (NCCAOM), L.Ac., gmunger@pihma.edu


Bookkeeping and Payroll

Deb Johnson, djohnson@pihma.edu

Wylie Wallace, wwallace@pihma.edu

Medicinary Staff

Bridget Abraham, medicinary@pihma.edu

Homeopathic Clinic Director

Martha Aubey, CCH, RSHom(NA), maubey@pihma.edu


Aniko Pinter, MS, apinter@pihma.edu

Research Director

Jianyig He, MD (China), PhD, jhe@pihma.edu